Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Villarreal

State Farm® Insurance Agent TJ Villarreal

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kirsten Thurston

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called TJ Villarreal State Farm and spoke with Derek to get a quote for my auto insurance. I have 2 young adult drivers and I was pleasantly surprised that they could beat the rates if my previous insurance carrier. Derek was pleasant to work with and worked hard to make sure he got every discount that he could to maximum savings. Overall a very pleasant experience, and will be moving my homeowners insurance over as well!"

Haley Case

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to have a few changes made to my policy and Esther was amazing! She was super sweet and made the whole process flawless. She had my updated policy to me within minutes. Thank you Esther and State Farm for being so friendly and eager to help!!"

Hopes Laughs

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very informative"

Kelly Lehr

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick was amazing and extremely helpful"

Kiedra Gerl

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was amazing to work with and extremely helpful! Ended up saving me and my husband just shy of 2k a year between auto and homeowners policies. Needless to say my previous company couldn't match it and we switched immediately. Thank you Derek!"

Katie Kim

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek is the best! Awesome customer service and overall demeanor. Super knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. He helped me get the best auto policy coverage and price after shopping around all afternoon in the area. I joked that this place is like the Chick Fil A of insurance businesses, but it really is."

Lisa Duckworth

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Derek addressed all my needs and got me all set up quickly."

Ann

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in some price comparison on multiple policy.. The owner was Very friendly, through and efficient. He was polite, calm and explained in details."

Constance

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther was very helpful. I had damage to my roof and had several questions and called the office several times. she was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable about my claim and explaining the process. Most of all her customer service skills were beyond what I expected. She put me at ease that everything would be alright and in a very timely manner things went extremely well. My roof is now fixed! Thank you Esther for your professionalism but most of all your patience and kindness."

Mohamed Jaber

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esther Is so Professional and she’s the most polite person in the world. I love State Farm."

Mark Leal

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ is amazing and has an outstanding team always willing help and explain. Thank you for always being there."

Karina Gonzalez-Rumans

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter who you speak to at this office, they are all so friendly and helpful! I worked with Derek who took the time to make sure I was happy with all aspects of my policy! I work for another insurance carrier but Derek and this State Farm office but everyone else to shame. I would recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."

Savita Grover

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to commend Esther Lumbreras ..SHE IS INCREDIBLY PROFESSIONAL,friendly,very knowledgeable,,very responsive,outstanding compassion,communicates exceptionally well,courteous beyond expectation..In essence ,she is the best in business..shows integrity.totally satisfied.AWESOME."

Tim Vo

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was very helpful and quick with response"

Bryan Morell

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first experience with State Farm. Derek is absolutely the best and very thorough in making sure you have the best coverage possible."

Subash Dangal

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Despite hearing a good auto insurance deals of the state-farm, i was not able to be the part of it. Currently I have enrolled with State Farm for auto insurance.I find the agent's amazing counseling with awesome deal amidst this competitive market. Frankly speaking I am able to save around 550 bucks in 2 vehicles . Got fascinated with Derek's friendly and very responsive support from inquiry to get the deal done."

Carlos Quiroz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek goes the extra mile to make sure get a good deal."

San Cat

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional Derek took his time to explain everything thank you."

Martha Lee

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Derek he was awesome and made the process smooth and easy"

Roy Heath

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek was very professional and knowledgeable and I really enjoyed working with him. He understood what I needed and was very helpful"

Jessica Puls

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek was wonderful and extremely helpful in getting me a great deal!"

Veronique Buck

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 5 years now. I have always experienced great customer service anytime I have had to reach out to anyone at the Villareal location. I recently spoke with Karen who was extremely patient! I called her at least 4 times within 10 minutes and she remained professional and patient, and helped me get the things I needed. I really appreciated that!"

Crose

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was able to get a better policy than what I had."

Diana Suarez

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek was very helpful, answered all the questions I had and very patient. Definitely recommend it."

Marisol Ramirez

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek was awesome! He answer all of my questions and save me money! Thank you so much!"